Hustlin Saga Update

October 1, 2006 at 7:14 pm (Hustlin Saga, Video Games)

Work is comming along slowly but surely on my PC RPG, Hustlin Saga.  I just finished the intro on the game, and I’m planning out the missions. Soon I’ll post up some screenshots to let you see what I’m working on.  If you haven’t done so already, download the teaser demo from http://www.personal.kent.edu/~wtalley/hustlinsagademo.htm, and hit me up with some mission ideas.

For those wonder what the hell I’m talking about, you take control of the OG scrap lo as he is involved in the middle of a drug war.  Sell coccaine, weed, extasy, and other products in order to become the king or the hustlers.

Leave a Reply

