Why video games are better than women (for shits and giggles)

October 17, 2006 at 2:27 am (Shits and giggles, Video Games, women) (, )

Inspired by ihatewomen.com’s “Why beer is better than women”, as well as similar posts by women made against men, here is something I came up with. I’m not dissing all women or any one female, but ladies, if the shoe fits, WEAR IT.

Lets look at the comparisons

Video Games: Always within arms reach when I want them.
Women: Seldom return calls and emails, gotta wait a month for their schedule to clear up in order to spend a few hours with them, and then hope they don’t back out at the last minute or stand you up

Video Games: Don’t mind if I want to have sometime alone to myself.
Women: Accuse me of cheating whenever I want time alone, but then demand that I give them the same. (gotta love double standards)

Video Games: Don’t tell me I’m not their type because I’m too _________ or I’m not ________ enough
Women: That’s all I ever hear from them.

Video Games: The only time you have to compete with other guys is on Xbox Live, Wii Connect, or PSNr.
Women: Constantly flirt around with other dudes, and you have to worry about them running off to be with some other guy or cheating on you.
Video Games: Don’t care about what kind of car you drive, how much money you have, weather or not you’re some ultra muscular athletic bodybuilder, what skin color/ethnicity you are, or any other materialistic, shallow B.S.
Women: That’s pretty much all they look for. Goldiggers.

Video Games: They only time you have to spend money on them is when you buy new games or accessories.
Women: You gotta pay for dinner, movie, hotel room, gas, condoms, cigarettes, and everything else without expecting anything in return.

Video Games: Are relaxing and provide hours of stimulation and entertainment
Women: Provide nothing but drama, heartbreak, and bullshit.

Now I know Videogames can’t have sex with you (At least you don’t have to worry about STDS, pregnancy, or child support), buy you gifts, take care of you when you are sick, or make you dinner, but when you have no one to do it for you right now, It doesn’t make a difference.

They can’t tell you they love you either, while I’ve had several women say that to me. Obviously they didn’t mean it that much though, so that doesn’t make much of a difference either.

Okay, now don’t get mad, this is just for fun. Besides, you could switch it around and say the same things about men too.

2 Comments

  1. Shower Cubicle · said,

    video games can be very addicting that is why sometimes i limit myself from playing too much of it `

  2. stan mush said,

    games over girls most def who the f~~k wants a whiny women who just wants you for the mean time and moves on. Games are the best women are a waste of time and a cancer.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

